Offering pro bono help to families with autistic children to improve their health status

chrstn4o

Forum Supporter
I've been helping parents with autistic children since late 2018. In 2020 I published my book Autism Wellbeing Plan: How to Get Your Child Healthy (Amazon.com), which I believe is still one of the most comprehensive resources out there for parents.

These days I work mostly with adult clients, but I do want to continue to help families as much as I can. This is why I offer free video courses for parents to help them improve their kids' health and have a podcast that covers a lot of relevant topics.

With that said, I'd like to extend my health consulting services to a limited amount of folks at a time, as much as my schedule can bear. I believe we can help some families out and this would also allow me to further my research into autism and become a better clinician, and the experience gained will feed into my next book and future educational materials.

So if you know parents that are interested, please tell them to set up a 15-minute call with me through my website. My time and efforts will not be charged for, but they will need to be willing to invest the money to pay for some lab tests, and be willing to make dietary/supplement/lifestyle changes. I will vet folks' level of commitment prior to starting work with them, to make sure we do not waste each other's time.

Thank you in advance for helping me with this. I believe if we can show the benefits of identifying underlying imbalances with lab testing and addressing them with simple interventions, we will be able to reach more families and help more kids out.

Peatful

Will share.

Osukhan

Thank you for offering help, im sure many families struggle with all sorts of issues.