MIracle Cure For Excessive Urination!

Velve921

I've written about excessive urination issues several times...I've been Peating for 5 months and temps and pulses are close to normal but urination isn't getting better. I urinated 30 times last night. I've tried every Peating idea under the sun...diet, thyroid, progest e, pregnenolone, aspirin, baking soda, gelatin, epsom salt, everything! I need a miracle! Please help!

Any ideas would be a life saver!

What does "Peating" mean? Have you tried milk or eggshell or orange juice?

This thread is entitled "Miracle Cure" so with that caveat...

Hi, e! In the other thread, I suggested activated charcoal in very large doses. starting with 4 tablespoons and going up from there, as much as a cup. Did you try that? It is a "miracle cure" used in emergency rooms to revive poison and drug overdose victims.

Peat writes that you may have excess estrogen weakening your bladder. He describes it like this:

Ray Peat said:
With aging, hypothyroidism, stress, and fatigue, the amount of estrogen in the body typically rises. Estrogen is catabolic for muscle, and causes systemic edema, and nerve excitation. It weakens muscle contraction in the bladder, although it lowers the threshold for stimulation of sensation and contraction (Dambros, et al., 2004). This is the pattern that causes people to wake up frequently, to pass a small amount of urine. (Progesterone has the opposite effect in the urinary bladder, raising the threshold of response, but strengthening contraction, as it does in the gallbladder.)

You say you tried progesterone, but dosing is important. Peat suggests you start with three drops (10 mg), and keep using three drops more, until your condition is resolved. This is also a "miracle cure" for some: One guy reported he got relief from his heroin addiction by doing that 100 times (1 gram)!

andvanwyk