Raising Testosterone with Enclomiphene

joe

Forum Supporter
Noob here.

Does anyone have personal experience with Enclomiphene-citrate, treating hypogonadism? It seems like a relatively safe way to raise testosterone, but I have read so many mixed reviews and reported sides (raised E2, accelerated MPB, gyno) and would like to hear from people in this forum; experiences or knowledge on the drug.

Hans

Forum Supporter
I have not personally used it but I have talked to many guys who have. In most cases, it doesn't resolve their issues, which makes it close to useless for boosting T. Also, it doesn't fix the root cause. The right way to boost T is to consume a nutrient dense diet and remove foods that cause issues in the body. As simple as that.

charlie

Admin
The Law & Order Admin
The right way to boost T is to consume a nutrient dense diet
This might boost T in the short and mid term, but once those toxicities come into play from your nutrient dense food suggestions things are gonna head south.

Hans

Forum Supporter
This might boost T in the short and mid term, but once those toxicities come into play from your nutrient dense food suggestions things are gonna head south.
Do you know what the TestoDiet consist of? Exact quantities would be helpful ofc since your making claims about toxicity. So it's just to put things in perspective.

OP
joe

joe

Forum Supporter
I have not personally used it but I have talked to many guys who have. In most cases, it doesn't resolve their issues, which makes it close to useless for boosting T. Also, it doesn't fix the root cause. The right way to boost T is to consume a nutrient dense diet and remove foods that cause issues in the body. As simple as that.

Do you know what the TestoDiet consist of? Exact quantities would be helpful ofc since your making claims about toxicity. So it's just to put things in perspective.