What if we are already dead and this is actually hell?

I...

• Agree with you.

• Disagree with you.

• Prefer not to think about it.

Results are only viewable after voting.

toolhead

You should check out The Sanity Machine Channel.

Just subscribed to that one a couple of weeks ago, funnily enough.

Interesting internecine battles going on…

I’m still new to the scene so I’m still just taking it all in.

I’m enjoying Sanity Machine but he seems to spend way too much time droning on and on repetitively while critiquing other content creators.

I like his more substantive, older stuff, though.

Bozidar

Forum Supporter
We are obviously not dead because we are speaking and interacting. We are alive and ticking.
And as for Hell, why do you need to invent another world called Hell?
There is only one world, it is known since the time of Aristotle.
There is your experience of suffering, which is innate experience to all living things, but there is no Hell.

I’m enjoying Sanity Machine but he seems to spend way too much time droning on and on repetitively while critiquing other content creators.

I like his more substantive, older stuff, though.

Cool! Yeah, his recent videos pretty much assume that you are more or less caught up with the old ones. He went heavy on NDE analysis in the beginning and those were good. Also the recent "Esoterica" Series is pretty sweet.

I mean, really think about it because everyone is suffering, some can afford to pretend they aren't when they are with the rest walk around numbed and thus content to be ignorant.

We're all scarred on inside and feel something is terribly wrong with this place because its unjust, not righteous and obviously corrupt as the wicked have free reign to do as they wish to those foolish enough to place their faith in them.