Maniek1300

I have a very big problem for about 2 years I have been using supplements like:
- aspirin 300mg
- B3 - 500mg
-cypro - 2mg
- progesterone
- ADEK - 5000 units
- 3 x coffee

After some time, I noticed that my hair thinned out a lot and I was devastated. What can cause such hair loss. I am very depressed before starting such a treatment, my hair was in good condition and now it is half of it. I also had COVID in the meantime which was making me depressed but that was last year. How can you recover lost hair? Is it possible to restore lost hair? In addition, I have seborrheic dermatitis, which I have been fighting for 20 years, but without success. I noticed that after antibiotics my scalp is clean but only for 4 weeks.

Maybe it's the fault of the intestines, I don't know.
What worries me the most is the hair I used to have really nice and now I have maybe half of it ;(.

I am asking for advice and guidance

I have a very big problem for about 2 years I have been using supplements like:
- aspirin 300mg
- B3 - 500mg
-cypro - 2mg
- progesterone
- ADEK - 5000 units
- 3 x coffee

After some time, I noticed that my hair thinned out a lot and I was devastated. What can cause such hair loss. I am very depressed before starting such a treatment, my hair was in good condition and now it is half of it. I also had COVID in the meantime which was making me depressed but that was last year. How can you recover lost hair? Is it possible to restore lost hair? In addition, I have seborrheic dermatitis, which I have been fighting for 20 years, but without success. I noticed that after antibiotics my scalp is clean but only for 4 weeks.

Maybe it's the fault of the intestines, I don't know.
What worries me the most is the hair I used to have really nice and now I have maybe half of it ;(.

I am asking for advice and guidance
I have heard Covid has that side effect, but if you are unsure why do you keep taking the supplements?