Requesting Ray Peat's Email - My Mother has Breast Cancer

ransom

As the title says my mother has breast cancer and I am seeking advice from Ray himself on how to treat this. Thankfully she is staying away from any radiation.
I just lost my father to the virus less than 2 months ago so losing my mother also would be devastating. Someone please share with me his address and any dietary/supplemental recommendations would be appreciated. I am hoping to secure some Progesterone from @haidut lab as well so I am aware of that but any additional advice as I said would be great.

Thank you

Jackson Chung

Hey there,

You might be interested in this thread:

just a disclaimer I am not a doctor and what is say is just my opinion and I am not giving medical advice.

But in my opinion I believe cancer is caused by stress (leading to energy deficiency), a buildup of microbes (endotoxin leading to energy deficiency) and from all the junk we eat nowadays (PUFA, additives, chemicals in the food, air, water, clothing, etc...). There is a theory that cancer can be caused by a traumatic event (losing your father) and dealing with that trauma may help.

Here is are some things to look into:

1. Fat oxidation inhibition: Niacinamide 500 - 1000 mg/day. Also increases NAD+ ratio and therefore improves mitochondrial function
2. Glucose support: Vitamin B1 (inhibits glycolysis as per Peat at around 400 mg), Vitamin B2, Vitamin B6 and Biotin (unsure of the doses, but I would think your Energin supplement is enough?)
3. Lower stress hormones: Steady supply of sugar & protein (OJ, Milk)
4. Support immune system (Beta-Glucans, AHCC, mushroom based immune stimulants)
5. Lower microbial load (carrot salad, tetracyclines, etc...)
6. Support thyroid and lower estrogen: Vitamins A, D, E and K
7. Protective steroids: Progesterone, Pregnenone, Thyroid, DHEA
8. Other protective substances: Aspirin, caffeine, quinones, cascara
9. Red light and or sunlight