My Plant Can't Grow Close To The Wi-Fi Hub

Anders86

A Reddit post I guess some would find interesting.
My plant can't grow close to the Wi-Fi hub. : mildlyinteresting

9hjjgwwlf3j21.jpg

jzeno

Interesting but it probably has more to do with the light source. Could be the router but wouldn't the roots be affected too? We can't see them so I guess we won't know.

OP
Anders86

Anders86

Interesting but it probably has more to do with the light source. Could be the router but wouldn't the roots be affected too? We can't see them so I guess we won't know.

Yeah, and the heat from the router maybe. I have little to no knowledge on this theme, but I have seen some post and deliberately sit away from my router at home.

kyle

Judging by the comments, Reddit users have it even worse than the plant.

jzeno

@kyle

lol

On second thought, if you look at the angle of the shadows being cast by the different objects, it looks like the light is coming in from the angle towards the router, not away. So, it looks like sunlight is coming in from that direction.

Not sure, but a little speculative--although could be important observation.

Cirion

Anyone who doesn't think EMF is a problem nowadays has their head in the sand (Not saying anyone here in this thread necessarily!)

5g is exponentially worse. One UN member called 5G a crime against humanity, and rightfully so.

5G is going to start with actual bodies dropping instead of the slightly slower-killer which is 4G and below. Sadly, that's what it'll take for people to finally wake up to the threat.

A test in Australia was done and hundreds of birds dropped dead out of nearby trees.

jzeno

@Cirion

Yeah, I'm not a believer that this is all just harmless child's play. People getting cancer in their body right under where they carry their cell phone in their bra or breast pocket or pant pocket? Yeah, not a coincidence /s

Why You Need to Stop Carrying Your Mobile Phone in Your Pocket or Bra